The companies listed below have been registered as participants and chartered the mission statement of the Board. All companies will use the Netherlands Aerospace NDT Board with respect to the certification of their responsible NDT Level 3 personnel, since EASA regulations do require such certification to be established under the general control of the NANDTB.



Cargolux International Airlines S.A.

Chromalloy Holland

Collins Aerospace


Fokker Landing Gear

Fokker Services

Fokker Techniek


Heli Holland Technics

KLM Engineering & Maintenance

KVE Composites Repair B.V.

MME Group


Oerlikon Eldim (NL) BV


Rijnmond Air Services

SAMCO Aircraft Maintenance

TiaT Europe


You can apply to become a participant by sending the application form to For 2024, the membership fee has been set at € 660 for companies based in the Netherlands and at € 900 for companies outside the Netherlands. Please note, your organization has to be based in the Netherlands (or next to), deliver aerospace related products or services and have affinity with NDT. 


Please note, it is possible to terminate the associated membership per the next calendar year by giving notice per mail at on or before 31st December.

Netherlands Aerospace NDT Board is wettelijk verplicht toestemming te vragen voor het gebruik van cookies. Deze hoef je eenmalig te accepteren. Wij maken gebruik van functionele cookies en cookies voor het beheer van webstatistieken, advertenties en social media. Klik op 'Ok' als je al geïnformeerd bent over het gebruik van cookies.